My Inside Garden

My Inside Garden of Day 7

My Rosemary is growing. I’m so excited to see something green popping out of the seeds! I hope it is not hard work to get it going. I have made it a ritual to water it every day – just being easy on the watering.

Rosemary at Day 7

Rosemary

I have decided to grow another herb, Basil. I bought 3 more seeds to see if I can grow more at the same time. I have Tomatoes, Radish, and Spinach. I’m sure that Radishes and Spinach will grow big and need bigger space. I plan to buy a bigger pot to see if I can really grow the Radish and Spinach indoors. I have a sliding glass door that I can put the big pot next to for sunlight.

Day 7 Plants

Day 7 Plants

Now, I await and watch them grow…

Leave a Reply

