Modified This & That

Do you read every labels on what you are buying in a grocery store?

gmo-label

Most people don’t read what they are buying. Ignorance is a Bliss, but health problems will arise quickly than later in life. You will be paying more to see a doctor when a problem arises. I cringed every time I look at all the labels in the grocery store and I keep saying, “modified this & modified that…” Almost the entire grocery store’s products are GMO.

Top10 GMO foods

“Stick with vegetables and fruits”, I thought to myself. I was thinking that this is not some kind of processed food. Until you hear the news that they have genetically modified corn, papaya, tomatoes… Yikes. What is this world coming to? Scientist are messing with God’s nature. I’d would like to grow my own garden instead of depending others to do my food, but I do not have the time because of work.

Maybe an organic grocery store is better – pay more for better foods than to use your money for medicine…

Be Warned, Be Aware, Be Safe than Not to be Safe.


News Links about GMO (June 1st):

Health News:

 

Leave a Reply

