Hot Weather

The_Shining_Sun_by_edsousa

Our weather is getting hot. I’m sure that most of the states are feeling the heat and it is taking a toll on those who work outside. I don’t know how I have lived through this heat growing up in Texas. I guess as you get older, you just can’t take the heat anymore? Or maybe it is a thyroid problem…? Well, I dread working the rest of the week where the temperature will be over 105 degrees. The heat does make you fatigue and you try to get through the day by taking it easy. I wish it would rain which is unusual for the month of August.

Leave a Reply

