Dreams

ImageAll I have to do is dream…

Everybody has dreams. My dream is to go RVing across the U.S. and Canada with my kids to show them the real world. I hope to one day go to Disneyland and maybe to visit the ocean of Oregon and California. Life is too short and we need to make our dreams a reality to full fill our happiness and joy. The problem that stands in the way is time and money. My solution if I ever get to that, is to find a home job and quit my outside job. I’m tired of driving five days a week with the same route to work which takes me an hour. I would love to have a job at home and travel… my dream.

Leave a Reply

